Management board assistant

M2M Alliance e.V.
Cornelia Kaiser
Aachener-und-Münchener-Allee 9
52074 Aachen | Germany
Tel.: +49 211 2936 5246
Fax: +49 241 88970-999

cornelia.kaiser@m2m-alliance.de

Management Board

Chairman
Overall responsibility

Elektro - Fink Schaltanlagenbau e.K.
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Fink
Auf dem Vietsmorgen 3
17166 Teterow
+49 (0) 3996-12 04 03

andreas.fink@elektrofink.com


2. Chairman

Telefónica Germany GmbH & Co. OHG
Helmut Schnierle
Georg-Brauchle-Ring 23-25
D-80992 München
+49 (0) 179 7826800

helmut.schnierle@telefonica.com


Innovation

IOX LAB
Robert Jänisch
c/o STARTPLATZ
Speditionsstrasse 15
40221 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 1577 157 5770

robert.jaenisch@ioxlab.de


Finances

Sierra Wireless Ltd.
Joachim Dressler
Marienstr. 13
50171 Kerpen
+49 (0) 2237 9299060

jdressler@sierrawireless.com

Advisory Board


Honorary Board Member
Press & Media

exceet Secure Solutions AG
Eric Schneider
Rethelstrasse 47
D-40237 Düsseldorf
+49 (0) 211 43698926

eric.schneider@exceet.de


Honorary Board Member
Research & Academia

Hochschule Offenburg
Professur für Embedded Systems
und Kommunikationselektronik
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Axel Sikora
Badstraße 24
77652 Offenburg 
+49 (0) 781 205 416

axel.sikora@hs-offenburg.de